Reviews
Our customer satisfaction is our top priority and when we complete a job we want you to be completely satisfied! We would love to hear how we are doing while also giving potential customers insight to doing business with us. Please leave a comment below about the service we have provided you. We appreciate it!

Tell us how we did.

All fields are required

Ron Nelson | Aug 2018 | Posted On: WesternCountryFencing.com

I am extremely happy with how Western Country Fencing installed our fence along with our neighbors. I had checked other fences in the neighborhood and found the posts were installed straight as an arrow and the workmanship excellent. I compared their materials and installation process with the other top installer in the field and found the specifications to be the same or better. The pricing was the same too, but, they put our job with other neighbors in the area that we were not aware of so that we received a nice discount. All of that sold the deal! I highly recommend them.

Philip Ershler | Jul 2018 | Posted On: WesternCountryFencing.com

Having an old wood fence removed and replaced with a vinyl fence by Western Country Fencing has been an absolute pleasure. After receiving several bids, the bid from this company was right in line with the competition. Communication with Western was easy and frequent. The crew showed up right on time and the job was finished exactly as promised. The care with which the new fence was installed really showed in the final result. The new fence looks great.

David Fife | Jul 2018 | Posted On: WesternCountryFencing.com

Excellent work and prompt response time. Bruce was fair and extensive.

John Taylor | Jul 2018 | Posted On: WesternCountryFencing.com

The owners are very helpful and do everything asked. The fence looks great and has actually changed the look of my mom's yard. Bruce and Kathy have installed my fence and part of my mom's previously and the work is excellent!!!! I would recommend them in a heart beat.

Abbie Davis | Jul 2018 | Posted On: WesternCountryFencing.com

Bruce was great to work with. Mid project he took the time to find the wider slates for the fence and match them to our gates. His crew did a great job on the install, the fence looks great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs some fencing put up.

John Allen | Jun 2018 | Posted On: WesternCountryFencing.com

I could not be more pleased to find Bruce and Kathy to our fence. Bruce was honest and friendly, the quality of the fence and the installation was top notch in my book. The installer was very knowledgeable of the installation and was one of the nicest guy. He busted his rear end to get it installed in one day. Thanks Bruce and Kathy! Highly recommend.

Rachel Duffin | May 2018 | Posted On: WesternCountryFencing.com

Bruce and Kathy were wonderful to work with. We poured concrete the same time as installation and they worked around the concrete schedule. The fence was put in quickly and the price was very within our limits. We would definitely recommend this company. Very professional and friendly!

Colby Norton | Jan 2018 | Posted On: WesternCountryFencing.com

We are really happy with the vinyl fence install that Bruce and his crew did. The fence is straight and looks great. We had the fence installed in May\June of 2017. I don't like doing reviews in the first few weeks because a lot times problems don't show up until later. We have not had any problems with the fence and it has been in now for over 6 months. We got multiple quotes and Western Country Fencing had a good competitive offer. I have seen some terrible fence installs in some yards close to our neighborhood, obviously done by some other company. Western Country Fencing did a great job of aligning the fence, making sure there are no gaps between the panels and the posts and making sure the panels and rails don't angle up or down from the posts. They also worked really well with handling the billing separately between us and our neighbors that shared the cost with us so that we didn't have the pressure of collecting payment from them.